Cybersecurity webinar: How To Layer Your Email Security In Microsoft 365 For Maximum Protection


In partnership with Egress, don’t miss this live panel webinar on September 9, 3pm BST, with industry-leading speakers from Allegiant, Egress and TechForge Media.

About the webinar: How To Layer Your Email Security In Microsoft 365 For Maximum Protection

Risks to your email security have never been greater. New and sophisticated phishing attacks are constantly incoming, while employees remain heavily reliant on email communication to support hybrid working, increasing the chance of data loss.

With Microsoft’s native security technology deployed, you now need to examine the next layer to your email security defense. Register for free here.

Key Webinar Takeaways:

  • Why organisations using Microsoft 365 are leaking more data
  • The impacts Microsoft 365 businesses are feeling from email data loss
  • The key limitations of Microsoft 365’s DLP function
  • How to protect your organisation with intelligent human layer security

Key Information:

Topic: How To Layer Your Email Security In Microsoft 365 For Maximum Protection

Duration: 45 mins

Date & Time: Thursday September 9, 2021 | 3 PM (BST) / 4PM (CEST) / 10AM (EDT)

Zoom registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GMG9wsICRcG5fNccbPYX8Q

Speakers:

Egress, Senior Product Sales Director: Jamie Davies

Allegiant, CISO / Chief Information Security Officer: Rob Hornbuckle

CloudTech News, Editor in Chief: Duncan MacRae (Moderator)

To join this webinar on 9th September, you can register for free via Zoom here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/5516274613846/WN_EOKJbvAQRAOV6JSISG40qA

Other Virtual Events & Webinars

This webinar is powered by TechForge Media. For more free virtual events and webinars exploring digital transformation, cloud computing, digital twin, the future of work and more, head over to the website here.

View Comments
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply